Emmanuel TV A CHANNEL FROM HEAVEN !

emmanuel tv1GOD capability has become my ability, HIS sufficient has become my sufficient , Ever since I wasemmanuel tv.0png a child ,all I wanted to do in life is to bear witness to the truth , to help the poor and to change people life for good, God said I am the way the truth and the life ,he that come to me will never be in darkness, when one is in Christ Jesus old things has pass away all things become new . Those that worship GOD must worship GOD in truth and in spirit , I thank GOD  for Emmanuel TV , if you have not watch emmanuelt.tv ,I really feel so sorry for you, have you ever seen what is happening their , glory to GOD ,the book of  Arts of Apostle has come to past , in Emmanuel TV you will see, all that you read in the bible which said ,Jesus is the same ,today, yesterday and forever, glory to GOD ,Emmanuel TV has shown to me that Jesus Christ never said goodbye .  Peter said in the beautiful gate, silver and Gold I have not, but what I have I give to you, that means  he has emmanuel tvsomething , he continue by saying in the name of Jesus Christ of Nazareth rise and walk , and the lame man rise and walk , so what I have I give to you , log on to Emmanuel.tv ,  to see who you were ,who you are ,and who you shall be, and you will meet GOD face to face like never before, what is that your problem ,pray with the man of God on Emmanuel TV, and it will become a thing of the past . You will not regret it indeed .

About osujiinnocent
I BELIEVED IN GOD,THE FATHER ALMIGHTY, AN WITH GOD I CAN DO ALL THINGS. THE MORE YOU GET TO KNOW ME THE MORE HAPPY YOU BECOME ! NOT BY MY STRENGTH ,OR POWER, BUT BY THE SPIRIT SAYS THE LORD .

One Response to Emmanuel TV A CHANNEL FROM HEAVEN !

  1. Thank you Selma Ramos

