Nelson Mandela Got my Attension !

5 (2)They said to die an not to be forgotten is to live forever, A tribute to a grand father, a role model ,an advocate, and the founder of South Africa  Nelson Mandela. A man who gave up his freedom for the love of his people, the love of his nation, he was beaten, nelson mandel1molested, his human right and dignity was denial, he was isolated from is family, friends ,beloved and his love ones, he was deprived of food, cloth and shelter , for 27 years ,what was his crime ? His crime was his love for his nation, his crime was his fight for freedom for his people . Nelson Mandela the hero of all times

After the 27 years of rejection, abandonment, he was release , to my greatest surprise , instead of him to  be angry, and hit back ,or fight his enemy who put him in prison, without any reason for the past 27 years . Rather, he show love, by preaching reconciliation ,he become an advocate of peace ,an inspirer , and will be remember as a father of freedom .

nelson mandelMen of wealth are envied, Men of power are feared , men of Knowledge are admired ,but only men of character are trusted.Apart from his love, is character got my attention , when he was release and become the first south African President , he self handily retired from office after one tenure with out contesting for another tenure , what a legacy ? As a youth I am ,am inspired , not liked our politicians today who will want to die in office .nelson mandel2 

 His life style has brought many people on their knees , it has given me the insight that one day ,I will make my country better ,even if it will course me my life, a life of sacrificial , given all and given up all you have so that others can live a better and happy life . This was just an exemplary life of Jesus Christ ,  I am changed for good, am inspired , and I thank God , I will be the change the world need .

About osujiinnocent
I BELIEVED IN GOD,THE FATHER ALMIGHTY, AN WITH GOD I CAN DO ALL THINGS. THE MORE YOU GET TO KNOW ME THE MORE HAPPY YOU BECOME ! NOT BY MY STRENGTH ,OR POWER, BUT BY THE SPIRIT SAYS THE LORD .

Comments are closed.

