Only God can save West Africa !

1Who can save west Africa except GOD. Let us pray for west Africa, and ask GOD to guide and protect them from the planed attack of the enemy, where there is no vision people parish, I thank God for his messenger, my mentor,my father and my everything, senior major Prophet TB Joshua, who exposes the plane of the evil ones,who has plane to attack two countries in west Africa and ask the congregation to pray for God protection. and fast for west Africa on Monday, Tuesday and Friday . The enemy has planed to attack the assembly,where people congregate .

What shall it profit a man to gain the whole world and suffer for it own soul,why causing pain? why making people cry,people created by God Almighty.The last day is near,we should prepared our way for the coming of the lord.The world should repent and come back to GOD or will destroy like Sodom and Gomorrah. 

About osujiinnocent
I BELIEVED IN GOD,THE FATHER ALMIGHTY, AN WITH GOD I CAN DO ALL THINGS. THE MORE YOU GET TO KNOW ME THE MORE HAPPY YOU BECOME ! NOT BY MY STRENGTH ,OR POWER, BUT BY THE SPIRIT SAYS THE LORD .

Comments are closed.

