It is better for you to hate me for the truth than liking me for been silence

3KIt is better for you to hate me for the truth than liking me for been silence . Right from the beginning of the world the truth have suffered , when GOD send his only begotten son, JESUS CHRIST ,to save the world and show the world how much GOD loves the world, many never believed in JESUS CHRIST, even thought HE did many miracles ,signs and wonders , they never believed because they chose not to,their heart was dark and black as charcoal ,their were many blasphemer ,they call HIM names,but JESUS conquer the world with love ,by voluntary given his life to the world .

SO it was,so it is,and so it will always be, GOD has sent us a Prophet, to save the world,A servant of the most high GOD, senior major Prophet Tb Joshua ,who have change the life of millions of people all over the globe even I Osuji Innocent, my life have had a new meaning . Am saying it again ,Prophet TB Joshua is a true servant of the most high GOD. Am not asking you to believe but am telling you to believe, let GOD be true and let man be liar. It is time to save the world, believe and you and your house whole will be save .It is all about Jesus Christ . 

About osujiinnocent
I BELIEVED IN GOD,THE FATHER ALMIGHTY, AN WITH GOD I CAN DO ALL THINGS. THE MORE YOU GET TO KNOW ME THE MORE HAPPY YOU BECOME ! NOT BY MY STRENGTH ,OR POWER, BUT BY THE SPIRIT SAYS THE LORD .

One Response to It is better for you to hate me for the truth than liking me for been silence

  1. cent7000 says:

    thank

