The life I dream of !

What does it profit a man to gain the whole world and suffer for it own soul ? How are you affecting the life’s around you ?TB JOSHUA As a youth, I have been privileged to travel all around the world.I have seen people’s cultures, traditions ,beliefs ,philosophers ,professors ,and men of God. I have seen those who could explain the bible from genesis to revelation,those who could tell you the history of the bible.They are powerful teachers,preachers of the bible, but they do not live by it.I never know the meaning of Christianity until GOD gave me a mentor, senior major prophet TB Joshua,the right appointed servant of this generation send by GOD to set us free from this present captivity of negativity .Before,I thought Christianity is a tradition,but now I understand that Christianity is a Relationship .I want to thank God for given me a mentor ,a father,and my everything who is not only preaching the word,but also living in it. We being to succeed in life when the problem and pain of others matters to us ,and what ever I do to you or fail to do to you,that is what I do unto GOD.if every men of GOD all over the world could emulate senior major prophet TB Joshua,the world will be a heaven on earth. I pray GOD will help me to change life and to give hope in this generation whose hope has been broken.TB JOSHUA1To help people , change lives, change nation and change the world, that is the life I dream of !

About osujiinnocent
I BELIEVED IN GOD,THE FATHER ALMIGHTY, AN WITH GOD I CAN DO ALL THINGS. THE MORE YOU GET TO KNOW ME THE MORE HAPPY YOU BECOME ! NOT BY MY STRENGTH ,OR POWER, BUT BY THE SPIRIT SAYS THE LORD .

Comments are closed.

