A life of meaning

5How can I be able to affect other peoples life, this should be the fundamental goals of my life. A life of meaning is a life that leave it ‘s imprint on a positive way. Many times I ask myself what shall it profit a man to gain the whole world,to gain the famous name in the world,to be the richest man on earth,and lost his own soul. God forbid ? 

so why is it that the world has turn their back to GOD Almighty ? our youth loves material things more than things of the spirit, people worship money other than the giver of money. No wonder the politicians will do anything to retain power,spiting of innocent blood and drinking of blood has become order of the day. our leaders has embrace evil,even encouraging same sex marriage in public. God have mercy .our leaders in politics are using students as touts ,instead of making life better for the privilege and the less privileged , rather they use the money to sponsor occult in the universities and various evil atrocities .

who will save us ? Only GOD will . As a youth I refuse to follow bad example, I refuse to live a life of shame,what will I be remember of when the time comes ,I will invest in humanity, help the less privilege,those who could not go to school because of high school fees should be given scholarship. People in the rural area dying because of unclean water supply. GOD help me I will open a bole hole water for the people to drink free of charge .In helping others you are helping yourself and the best investment is help. I will be a problem solver in life,because successful people are simply problem solvers.

About osujiinnocent
I BELIEVED IN GOD,THE FATHER ALMIGHTY, AN WITH GOD I CAN DO ALL THINGS. THE MORE YOU GET TO KNOW ME THE MORE HAPPY YOU BECOME ! NOT BY MY STRENGTH ,OR POWER, BUT BY THE SPIRIT SAYS THE LORD .

Comments are closed.