PROPHET TB JOSHUA THE TRUE SERVANT OF THE MOST HIGH GOD

Osuji InnocentA true Prophet shall say that which he shall live to see accomplish . First of all I want to say thank you to the almighty God for given us his servant ,senior major Prophet TB Joshua. Who in his lives style have honor God in all his doing, even in the extra-ordinary miracle that God is using him to perform, he said am not the healer,but I know the healer,the healer is JESUS CHRIST. Despite the persecution of the enemy to bring him down, God has strengthen him with an unmerited blessing. This show that when you are of God,when you are in God even thou the world reject you,God will being to direct you and when God is for you who can be against you ? No body.

In the past years ,many enemies, the blasphemers have tries to misinform the world about my  mentor, senior major prophet TB Joshua and his ministry ,but they all fail because when someone is in God he is like a tree planted in the river side. The whole world have come to realize the truth and are no longer buying to all the blasphemers have to offer. I 2Lwant to sincerely thank senior major Prophet TB Joshua for affecting my life and thousands of youth all around the world.I want to thank prophet Tb Joshua for what he said, he said  and I quote ” we are able to overcome by putting our mission in the fro-front of our heart and we overcome because focus was not broken.”

My life have never been the same ever since God revealed His servant senior major prophet Tb Joshua  to me. I have come to realize how sweet and loving Jesus Christ is, since then my faith have increased,I have tasted Jesus and I found out that he is reliable and trust worthy.My faith in Christ Jesus have come to understand by the teachings of my mentor senior major prophet TB Joshua that whether Jesus Christ bless me or not He is my lord and my personal savior because HE is who HE said HE is and HE can do what he said HE will do.I want to thank God for the life of my classmate who have come to realize the truth and also become a witness to Christ Jesus.A witness which said that senior Major Prophet TB Joshua is a true servant of the most high GOD.

I want to use this opportunity and call on the thousand of  global viewers all over the world more especially you that is reading this post,I urge you to keep on watching Emmanuel tv. God will bless you. Jesus Christ never said good bye . The best is yet to come !

About osujiinnocent
I BELIEVED IN GOD,THE FATHER ALMIGHTY, AN WITH GOD I CAN DO ALL THINGS. THE MORE YOU GET TO KNOW ME THE MORE HAPPY YOU BECOME ! NOT BY MY STRENGTH ,OR POWER, BUT BY THE SPIRIT SAYS THE LORD .

Comments are closed.