GOD is till saying something !

Osuji InnocentMany times,I always think,how can we make the world a better place for our children and the next generation to come. Unemployment at it TB JOSHUAclimax,nepotism,favor-ism, no wonder why bribing and corruption has become the other of the day . Many youth have refuse to go to school ,why many in school are now dropout, and few that have graduated is still looking for job. Thousands of youth are discourage to go to school,because they belief ,there is no job. Things has fall apart.

I want to thank GOD for the life of his servants all over the world who are fighting endlessly to make sure that poverty is minimized if not totally eradicated. More especially, the life of my mentor senior Prophet TB Joshua, who has embrace the poor,the widow, the homeless,the less privileged and the unemployed youth .He said and I quote ” Love is the greatest ,love look around to see who is in need, and you begin to succeed in life when the pain and problem of other matters to you”, he said the pain of one is the pain of all. LET LOVE LEAD .More especially,been at the for-front TB JOSHUA 1to see that the world at large provide job for the youth.

This is the life I want to live when I become what GOD want me to be, I want to become a problem solvers, because successful people are simply problem solvers.I want to be a friend to the poor,and a brother or father to the homeless. More especially to be a hope to this hungry generation ,GOD is till saying something !

Words are not enough to thank Prophet TB Joshua for allowing himself to be use by GOD Almighty ,and for been a witness to the truth.Who has bring unity to the church of GOD which has been frighten against one another  because of  domination  and population .I want to say,daddy, thank you for everything, what ever you do to the less privileged ,the motherless ,the orphans ,the widows and widowers ,the homeless ,the poor and unemployed youth roaming about the street like a sheep without a Shepard ,that is what you do unto GOD. Better is not good enough, the best is yet to come .This is Osuji Innocent reporting for wordpress.com

About osujiinnocent
I BELIEVED IN GOD,THE FATHER ALMIGHTY, AN WITH GOD I CAN DO ALL THINGS. THE MORE YOU GET TO KNOW ME THE MORE HAPPY YOU BECOME ! NOT BY MY STRENGTH ,OR POWER, BUT BY THE SPIRIT SAYS THE LORD .

Comments are closed.