SHOCKING CONFESSION! DELIVERANCE from Satan’s Senior Demon,A Lesson For All

About osujiinnocent
I BELIEVED IN GOD,THE FATHER ALMIGHTY, AN WITH GOD I CAN DO ALL THINGS. THE MORE YOU GET TO KNOW ME THE MORE HAPPY YOU BECOME ! NOT BY MY STRENGTH ,OR POWER, BUT BY THE SPIRIT SAYS THE LORD .

3 Responses to SHOCKING CONFESSION! DELIVERANCE from Satan’s Senior Demon,A Lesson For All

  1. christian says:

    I watched this deliverance on tb Joshua’s Emmanuel tv.
    Satan is real, and demons are real too.
    By the Grace of God, I have had the privilege of coming face to face with the devil in one of my daughters.I call it a privilege because all along I thought it was all myth.
    I grew up in a Christian home (I’am over 50 now), went to church almost every Sunday.
    I have always known there is a God out there…but the devil?
    I was not sure until God revealed him to me.
    I did not know I was living with demons right in my own home, sharing the same bed, bath tub, mirrors, car, etc.
    Scripture says ‘….you shall know the truth and the truth will set you free…’
    To God be the Honour and the Glory

    • Jesus Christ never said goodbye

  2. bainyu says:

    I am demon possessed and i need God but i know the spirit of god has left me as he did saul. I feel myself getting worst each day. I grew up in the church and a month ago i started doubting jesus and the bible.. the thoughts took control it may have turned into unbelief… its like a nightmare my mind wouldnt let go. Then i read a verse the blaspheme chapter and then my mind automatically everytime i said the holy spirit would go to the name that they called the evil spirit. I knew it wasnt true i didnt believe it but its like when you try not to think of something you think it constantly. It was driving me insane. My thought
    S were so rebellious and my in my head i think i was just saying disrespectful things to God(as a fool does). I told him i didn’t need him then i would say in my mind that’s not true then i would just speak to him 24/7 because i felt like if i didn’t I’d lose contact with him but all that i thought was trash. Now I’ve asked for forgiveness so many times but its only granted through the holy spirit. I know im possessed by demons. I also believe jesus is lord and that he came in the flesh and he is the son of god amen. At this point i have tingling all over my body face and head and pain sometimes and movement in my stomach. My pupils are black and dialated and sore. Im unable to retain memory. My heart felt like it was being chewed and ripped apart so now i feel nothing emotionally. I just want the holy spirit, nothing more nothing less.

    I know the bible well and im 18 years old girl.
    I feel condemned but I still refuse to believe im not Gods child. Im trying to meditate on the word. Really it seems like its all hopeless and i will die soon(2months time) and go to hell but i refuse to believe it. Jesus said you shall know the truth and it shall set you free. He told the lady that touched his garment that her faith had made her whole. I am keeping hope. I do not deserve anything from God but eternal damnation, probably the worst out of any person. I have to keep my hope in christ.

    I have nothing left. I know jesus is everything and i believe it. I refuse to be like esau. I refuse to believe i sold my inheritance. I like jacob will wrestled with the Lord so he can bless my with himself. The lord will give me strength.

    What should i do