I HAVE BEEN GIVEN A SECOND CHANCE !

RESURRETIONI have been given a second chance to rewritten the history of my life, been alive to celebrate 13this Easter is the greatest grace of all time,God have keep me alive today,so that I can be able to turn away from my sins. Someone could ask why are we celebrating, what does Easter mean to me.

The meaning of Easter is Jesus Christ’s victory over death. His resurrection symbolizes the eternal life that is granted to all who believe in Him. The meaning of Easter also symbolizes the complete verification of all that Jesus preached and taught . If He had not risen from the dead, if He had merely died and not been resurrected, He would have been considered just another teacher or Rabbi. However, His resurrection changed all that and gave final and irrefutable proof that He was really the Son of God and that He had conquered death once and for all.

The question that bother me everyday, Jesus has died for our sins,and have risen, ‘‘ Is everybody now save ?”  The answer is NO. Many people are yet to believed that Jesus Christ died for them. Many are still wallowing in different occultism group. Jesus said I am the WAY the TRUTH and LIFE. As you turn a new life by embracing Jesus Christ as your Lord and personal savior .May the joy of Resurrection be with you now and forever,Amen . 

About osujiinnocent
I BELIEVED IN GOD,THE FATHER ALMIGHTY, AN WITH GOD I CAN DO ALL THINGS. THE MORE YOU GET TO KNOW ME THE MORE HAPPY YOU BECOME ! NOT BY MY STRENGTH ,OR POWER, BUT BY THE SPIRIT SAYS THE LORD .

2 Responses to I HAVE BEEN GIVEN A SECOND CHANCE !

  1. Happy Easter to you too, Osuji!

    • Thank you 8kids .May the joy of Resurrection be with you