I NEED TO FORGIVE BECAUSE I NEED TO BE FORGIVEN BY GOD !

JESUS ON CROSSI set my eyes on the sky feeling as if am about to smile,all suddenly tears began to rush through my eyes.I look at the calendar it was Friday not just any other Friday but a GOOD FRIDAY.It all reflect in my heart,as I was the reason why JESUS CHRIST was crucify.Not only crucifying HIM,but everyday in my life,I still nailing HIM on the cross.By sinning in one or another way.It was still because of my sins that HE gave out HIS life for me,and authoritatively give me the full right to say by the grace of GOD I am made Children of GOD. I feel like crying the more, even when He was still on the cross HE was still thinking about me.What kind of MAN is JESUS CHRIST. 

But today,we have turn our back to GOD Almighty, who preciously gave us HIS only, begotten son because of us.This is heart breaking, in such away that someone unconditionally love us,instead of us to show just a little love,or appreciation. Rather we thank u Jesusturn our back on HIM.Thousands of us has been blessed by GOD who gave HIS only loved son, instead of us to show the same to the less privileged,the orphans,the widows who will not give us anything in return rather we chose to give to those who have ,because of our selfish reason.

Many times I feel if I have not been alive,than been alive and fell to please GOD Almighty.  Someone may ask what is good about GOOD FRIDAY.This is a Friday which remind me of the past life I have lived,and the unconditional love GOD show to me, that even in my sins HE still love me.That He never hated us,but HE hate sin.Therefore showing me how much I mean to him by give himself on the cross of Calvary.It did not end there,but stretch out his hand in love. To say to me I have forgiven you. Today remind me also about  forgiveness.The word of GOD where made fresh and dwell among us.”I NEED TO FORGIVE YOU BECAUSE I NEED TO BE FORGIVEN BY GOD”.Just as Christ forgive us of our sins.We should do to others as we want others to do unto us.In this way we can boldly say the Lord is our Shepard and we would not fear what Man could do to us.GOD Bless you.

About osujiinnocent
I BELIEVED IN GOD,THE FATHER ALMIGHTY, AN WITH GOD I CAN DO ALL THINGS. THE MORE YOU GET TO KNOW ME THE MORE HAPPY YOU BECOME ! NOT BY MY STRENGTH ,OR POWER, BUT BY THE SPIRIT SAYS THE LORD .

2 Responses to I NEED TO FORGIVE BECAUSE I NEED TO BE FORGIVEN BY GOD !

  1. This is beautifully written, Osuji. Happy Easter to you.

  2. Thank you 8kids, GOD bless you.Happy Easter to you and your family.