THE NEW NIGERIA !

centFELLOW NIGERIANS FOR TOO LONG WE HAVE BELIEF THE LIAR THAT WE ARE NOT ONE PEOPLE,FOR TOO LONG WE HAVE SETTLE FOR LESS THAN WHAT WE COULD BECOME AND WHAT WE COULD DO,IF WE KNOW WHO WE TRULY ARE. FOR TOO LONG WE HAVE BEEN DIVIDED AGAINST ONE ANOTHER AND BECAUSE WE ARE DIVIDED WE HAVE BEEN WEAK AGAINST OUR COMMON ENEMY,COMMON ENEMIES LIKE POVERTY, AND CORRUPTION,DISEASE AND UNEMPLOYMENT,VIOLENCE AND INSECURITY. COMMON ENEMIES THAT WILL CRUMBLE UNDER THE POWER OF THE UNITED PEOPLE,IF  WE COULD TEAR DOWN THE WALLS OF THE VISION AND COME TOGETHER AS ONE PEOPLE,AS ONE  NATION , IN ONE SPIRIT OF BROTHERHOOD ,I AM A NIGERIA ,AND I SPEAK OF NATION ,IN ONE SPIRIT OF BROTHERHOOD ,I AM A NIGERIA , AND I SPEAK OF A NATION IN WHOM IS ” HE” THE DESTINY OF AN ENTIRE CONTINENT ,AND FOR WHOM RAISE TO GREATNESS ,THE WHOLE WORLD IS WAITING .THIS IS OUR STORY ,AND THIS IS OUR DREAM ,IS ABOUT THE NIGERIA DREAM ,THE NIGERIA SPIRIT ,AND THE NIGERIA IN YOU.MY NAME IS OSUJI INNOCENT ,I AM A NIGERIA WITH A DIFFERENCE , I WILL NEVER REST UNTIL OUR GOOD IS BETTER AND OUR BETTER IS BEST.GOD BLESS NIGERIA .

About osujiinnocent
I BELIEVED IN GOD,THE FATHER ALMIGHTY, AN WITH GOD I CAN DO ALL THINGS. THE MORE YOU GET TO KNOW ME THE MORE HAPPY YOU BECOME ! NOT BY MY STRENGTH ,OR POWER, BUT BY THE SPIRIT SAYS THE LORD .

2 Responses to THE NEW NIGERIA !

  1. God has blessed you to make a difference, Osuji. Thank you.

  2. Thank you,eight kid the best of best ! one day,I will take you and your family to Nigeria for tourism !