PROPHETIC DRAMA 2013

About osujiinnocent
I BELIEVED IN GOD,THE FATHER ALMIGHTY, AN WITH GOD I CAN DO ALL THINGS. THE MORE YOU GET TO KNOW ME THE MORE HAPPY YOU BECOME ! NOT BY MY STRENGTH ,OR POWER, BUT BY THE SPIRIT SAYS THE LORD .

One Response to PROPHETIC DRAMA 2013

  1. Godlikes,
    you situation is not different from the many testimonys I always hear every day, in http://www.emmanuel.tv. Just as my Mentor senior Prophet TB Joshua always says,once you discovered that you have a problem your problem is half solved.The story you narrated was very similar to a man who narrated his on emmanuel.tv, All he did was just to pray with the man of GOD on Emmanuel.tv and he got his healing. Distance is not a barrier,and JESUS CHRIST never says goodbye,.I advice you to watch Emmanuel.tv and pray with the man of GOD.It has worked for me,it has for worked for others,and it will work for you.In JESUS NAME AMEN.