JASI CAESAR STORM THE MARKET !

Nigeria student Jasi Caesar here in Ukraine  east Europe storm the market with his new title song  ” I no be gentleman at all”. All in the wake up call of our government .A song wish is new in the market not more than three weeks have gotten international recognition,and have sold more than five thousand copy within a week.Breaking formal record created by Fela kuti who sold four thosand five hundred copy in a week.The song has been awarded and authorized as the approved song in every great event here in Ukraine. According to CNN in there new post of Nigerian songs making wave in the world, Jasi Caesar and P squared have been graded having equal points and great fans all over the world.With his newest release song,”‘ I KNOW BE GENTLEMAN AT ALL ” .Thousands of Ukrainian where found on the street in a line,waiting patiently to buy his album.The Ukrainian where not even minding that the weather was too cold. When I interviewed one of them,he said music does not have any language  it is all about the thyme ,beat and most importantly the message ” I know be gentleman at all” he said hitting his chest and laugh. I could not hold myself laughing too .This music has remembered me the late Legend FELA KUTI .Long live to all those who strike to make Nigeria a better place .Better is not good enough,the best is yet to come . God Bless Nigeria. This is the Legend Osuji Innocent reporting from wordpress.com

About osujiinnocent
I BELIEVED IN GOD,THE FATHER ALMIGHTY, AN WITH GOD I CAN DO ALL THINGS. THE MORE YOU GET TO KNOW ME THE MORE HAPPY YOU BECOME ! NOT BY MY STRENGTH ,OR POWER, BUT BY THE SPIRIT SAYS THE LORD .

Comments are closed.

