MY TEACHER’S ARE MY BEST FRIENDS.THEY WANT THE BEST FOR ME .

IF YOU CAN READ AND WRITE THANK YOUR TEACHER. BEST LECTURER’S ,BEST PROFESSOR AND BEST GRADUATING STUDENTS .

                                                                                                  GRADUATION DAY 

 

CISCO DEPARTMENT.INSTRUCTOR  OLENA STARKOVA  AT THE CENTRE .

 

About osujiinnocent
I BELIEVED IN GOD,THE FATHER ALMIGHTY, AN WITH GOD I CAN DO ALL THINGS. THE MORE YOU GET TO KNOW ME THE MORE HAPPY YOU BECOME ! NOT BY MY STRENGTH ,OR POWER, BUT BY THE SPIRIT SAYS THE LORD .

8 Responses to MY TEACHER’S ARE MY BEST FRIENDS.THEY WANT THE BEST FOR ME .

  1. Have you finished your studies, Osuji? Congratulations!!

    • NOT YET. THIS IS MY FRIENDS.THEY GRADUATED THIS YEAR.I WILL BE ROUNDING UP 2014.HOPE TO DO MY MASTER IN YOUR COUNTRY.HOPE THEIR IS BETTER SCHOOL FOR ME THEIR.

      • Oh. Thanks for letting me know. Congratulations to your friends. A Masters in Canada? Maybe we can finally meet!

  2. Hahahaha ! Am positive about that , That will my pleasure.But am afraid of too much tax over their . Thanks for caring .

  3. Deolu says:

    Hi, love your blog. I’m.interested in starting a Masters program in Telecoms Systems and Networks in your school. I’m in contact with Prof Valeriy Gorbachev via email. But i’d still need more information from a Nigerian perspective… I’ll be glad if you could help me….My name is Deolu and you can contact me on vernalsage @ gmail.com I’ll be glad if you could assist me with some details

  4. What exactly do you want ? you said you are in contact with Prof Valeriy Gorbachev that is good. Wishing you the best in life .

    • ok two questions if you don’t mind…Is Prof Gorbachov the right person i should be going through? and two, Is the Masters in Telecoomunications Systems and Networks taught in English?

      • I think he could help you,but the question is how faster he could help, yes master in telecommunication is taught in English. Best of luck .Remember, these site is not for admission!