THE STOLEN HOPE !

EVERY DAY I WAKE UP FROM SLEEP TEARS SEEMS TO RUN THROUGH MY EYES.AS I REMEMBER THOSE WHO COULD NOT AFFORD A DAILY BREAD,I DO AS MYSELF,IS IT CRIME TO BE POOR? MANY IN THE HOSPITAL CRYING DAY AND NIGHT,CHILDREN IN THE STREET BECAUSE THEIR PARENT CAN NOT AFFORD TO SEND THEM TO SCHOOL,MILLIONS OF PEOPLE ARE HOMELESS,SOME ARE COMMITTING SUICIDE BECAUSE LIFE IS UNBEARABLE FOR THEM,THEIR HOPE IS LOST , SHATTER AND BROKEN.WHEN OTHER PEOPLE CREATED MY THE SAME GOD,IS BUSY RIDING ”SEVEN” TO ”TEN” CARS . CORRUPTION IN THE CLIMAX  EVERY BODY IS AFRAID TO SPEAK,BECAUSE OF THE CORRUPT SYSTEM.NO BODY WANT TO DIED.

I ALWAYS SAY TO MYSELF,IF I CAN GET ALL THIS EUROPEAN EDUCATION,AND BEEN TAUGHT MY ONE OF THE BEST RESPECTED PROFESSORS IN EUROPE,AND IF I DID NOT SUCCEED IN RESTORING THE HOPE OF THE PEOPLE THAT HAS BEEN BROKEN, IF I DID NOT SEND THE CHILDREN ON THE STREET TO SCHOOL,AND IF I DID NOT TAKE CARE OF THE LESS PRIVILEGE ,AND BRING BACK THE HOPE THAT HAS BEEN LOST,AND BROKEN THAT MEANS I HAVE FAIL IN LIFE. I KNOW IT MAY TAKE MORE THAN A YEAR,OR EVEN MORE THAN TEN YEARS TO GET THEIR, I HAVE NEVER BEEN MORE HOPEFUL AS I AM TODAY,BECAUSE THE CHANGE WE NEED HAS COME.WE WILL GET THEIR.AND IF YOU BELIEVED WITH ME,STAND WITH ME,AND STAND PUTTING THE RIGHT ATTITUDE TODAY.WE WILL MAKE THIS WORLD A BETTER PLACE FOR THE BORN AND THE UNBORN GENERATION TO COME. 

About osujiinnocent
I BELIEVED IN GOD,THE FATHER ALMIGHTY, AN WITH GOD I CAN DO ALL THINGS. THE MORE YOU GET TO KNOW ME THE MORE HAPPY YOU BECOME ! NOT BY MY STRENGTH ,OR POWER, BUT BY THE SPIRIT SAYS THE LORD .

6 Responses to THE STOLEN HOPE !

  1. abdnour says:

    is it crime to be poor ? let life answer to this question —-

    • Thank you abdnour

  2. educational post. you’re always making us learn something new, thanks. lista de emails lista de emails lista de emails lista de emails lista de emails

    • it is my privileged

  3. Abhayam says:

    What a great site, bro! Thanks for sharing* I can’t believe you’re in Ukraine. Wow!
    I’m glad I found this as I know nothing about Nigeria–and in the U.S. what do they call it– “the most corrupt African nation…” as if the U.S. has any room to speak of “corruption” -__-

    • Thanks Abhayam. GOD is in control .