C.RONALDO,I WILL PROVE UEFA PRESIDENT WRONG

PORTUGAL VS  CZECH REPUBLIC, PORTUGAL LEGEND STRIKER CRISTIANO RONALDO HAVE SAID EARLIER THIS MORNING,ACCORDING TO HIM,HE SAID AND I QUOTE ” I WILL PROVE UEFA PRESIDENT WRONG TODAY,WHOM HAVE BEEN DENYING ME OF THE WORLD BEST PLAYER ,IT IS TIME TO PROVE A POINT AND TO CORRECT THE DOUBT ON EVERYBODY’S MIND THAT I DESERVED THIS YEAR WORLD BEST PLAYER HE CONCLUDED.CZECH REPUBLIC WHO DISGRACE RUSSIAN FEDERATION BY BEATING THEM 1-0,TO SECURE A PLACE IN THE QUARTER FINAL HAVE MADE A SPEECH, EARLIER THIS AFTERNOON, THROUGH THEIR CAPTAIN WHO SCORE THE MOST IMPORTANT AND NEED GOAL,THAT SEND RUSSIAN OUT OF THE GROUP A,HAVE SAID,WE ARE NOT AFRAID OF THE  CRISTIANO ROLANDO,THE ONLY PLAYER TO WIN WORLD BEST IN  ENGLISH LEAGUE ,IN THE HISTORY OF FOOTBALL.WE ARE READY FOR THE MATCH.THIS IS OSUJI INNOCENT THE LIVING LEGEND REPORTING FOR WORDPRESS.COM

About osujiinnocent
I BELIEVED IN GOD,THE FATHER ALMIGHTY, AN WITH GOD I CAN DO ALL THINGS. THE MORE YOU GET TO KNOW ME THE MORE HAPPY YOU BECOME ! NOT BY MY STRENGTH ,OR POWER, BUT BY THE SPIRIT SAYS THE LORD .

Comments are closed.