UKRAINE VS ENGLAND,COLD WAR ON EVERYBODY’S MIND

UKRAINE VERSUS ENGLAND.WHAT COULD HAPPEN IF  UKRAINE FAIL TO QUALIFY,COULD IT RESULT TO WORLD WAR?BEEN A COUNTRY WHO DOES NOT LIKE ENGLISH SPEAKING COUNTRIES,BECAUSE OF THEY WHERE COLONIALS BY RUSSIAN  .SOME OF THE UKRAINIAN FANS WHOM I INTERVIEWED THIS MORNING SAID,WE MAY LOSE TO ANY TEAM IN THE WORLD,BUT WE DON’T LIKE LOSING TO AN ENGLISH TEAM MORE ESPECIALLY ,AN ENGLISH TEAM SUCH AS ENGLAND.MORE ESPECIALLY WE ARE THE HOST COUNTRY,GOING OUT OF THE TOURNAMENT WILL BE AN EMBARRASSMENT AND A DISGRACE TO THE HOST NATION,SINCE OUR FELLOW CO-HOST POLAND IS OUT .SHE CONTINUED BY SAYING IF ENGLAND DEFEATS US,I THINK IT WILL RESULT TO WAR .SHE CONCLUDED.ONE COULD ASK ,IF FOOTBALL IS A FIGHT OR AN ENTERTAINMENT AND UNITY OF VARIOUS COUNTRIES .BUT IF ACTUALLY ENGLAND VS UKRAINE TURNS TO WAR ? COULD IT NOT BE A LET DOWN AND A DISGRACE TO UEFA ? THIS IS OSUJI INNOCENT REPORTING FOR WORDPRESS.COM 

About osujiinnocent
I BELIEVED IN GOD,THE FATHER ALMIGHTY, AN WITH GOD I CAN DO ALL THINGS. THE MORE YOU GET TO KNOW ME THE MORE HAPPY YOU BECOME ! NOT BY MY STRENGTH ,OR POWER, BUT BY THE SPIRIT SAYS THE LORD .

5 Responses to UKRAINE VS ENGLAND,COLD WAR ON EVERYBODY’S MIND

  1. Osuji, I see that you are still very much enjoying the World Cup. I nominated you for the One Lovely Blog Award. You can pick it up over on my blog.

    • THANK YOU SO MUCH, 8KIDS ,YOUR A SOURCE OF ENCOURAGEMENT AND INSPIRATION TO ME, ANYTIME I ALWAYS REMEMBER YOU,I ALWAYS REMEMBER ONE THING,” A WOMAN OF FAITH ” AND THAT IS WHAT YOU ARE.IF I WILL BE PRIVILEGE, I WILL LIKE TO LEARN FROM YOU, THANKS FOR YOUR TIME .

    • Thanks fir nominating me for the Blog Award,but I think your Blog is the best in the world .

  2. I like the helpful information you supply on your articles. I’ll bookmark your weblog and test once more right here frequently. I am rather sure I will learn plenty of new stuff right right here! Good luck for the following!

    • Thank you.