USA PRESIDENTIAL ELECTION WRITTEN IN THE SKY

United State of America Election will be free and fair,I see president Barack Obama winning the election with a little margin.But his weak point is on health care,that is what is opponent will capitalize on.It is written in the sky that he will retain His sit.Mark my word.My name is Osuji Innocent the living legend,I don’t like politics ,and am not interested in it,But am reporting which I suppose to hold on to myself,until Election.So that my fans all over the world,who on there regular bases bring out time to read my blog could be aware before it happen.No Obama no election,this election he may have strong opposition ,it is not going to be that easy but at the end ,the news head line will caption” PRESIDENT OBAMA RETAIN HIS SIT AS THE PRESIDENT OF UNITED STATE OF AMERICA.”To all his supporters congratulations ,b!c it is time to celebrate. For the opponent of President Obama I have not objection to that,may be you can pray to GOD Almighty ,and see if HE can change it.President Obama is a Man of Destiny and a man of destiny is a man with GOD. 

About osujiinnocent
I BELIEVED IN GOD,THE FATHER ALMIGHTY, AN WITH GOD I CAN DO ALL THINGS. THE MORE YOU GET TO KNOW ME THE MORE HAPPY YOU BECOME ! NOT BY MY STRENGTH ,OR POWER, BUT BY THE SPIRIT SAYS THE LORD .

2 Responses to USA PRESIDENTIAL ELECTION WRITTEN IN THE SKY

  1. d3 gold grinding get diablo 3 gold here

  2. When you have a history of frequent pain for more than 3 months and the health-care professional finds 11 or extra sore points upon bodily examination, an analysis of fibromyalgia can be produced.