THE LIVING LEGEND ENDLESS LOVE.A LESSON FOR ALL !

ANYTIME I LOOK AT THE YOUTH IN THEIR LATE YOUTH AGE,STILL SINGLE,AND STILL UNPREPARED AND UNREADY FOR 

MARRIAGE ,NOT READY TO SETTLE DOWN AND LIVE A GOOD LIFE,TEARS

ALWAYS RUN THROUGH MY EYES. Why because they have self-excuse such as it is not yet time to start thinking and planing to live as a responsible man,others may say I have no money,so there is no need of planing.My name is Osuji innocent ,the living Legend.I have a message for all my fans all over

the world who are confuse on how to make the right choice,and start focusing on your future.True love is not how you forgive, but how you forget, not what you see but what you feel, not how you listen but how you understand, and not how you let go but how you hold on.You are my soul mate, my sweetheart, you are my dream come true, from now until the end of time I give my heart and soul toyou.True love is not about the hugs and kisses, the ‘I love you’s’ or the ‘I miss you’s’, but about the chills that hit every part of your spine when you think about him or her .When we love, it isn’t because the person’s perfect, it’s because we learn to see an imperfect person perfectly.You know you truly love somebody when they hurt you so badly, but all you can think about it is the times when they made you smile.It’s not who you are to the world, it’s who you are to me. It’s not how many times I say I love you… it’s how much I have fail to plan ,and  as a result they have planed to fail.They always give reason

really do.I love you because you bring out the best in me, and holding on to that thought, I sincerely believe that just by being with you shall bring out the best life I ever could live.You may hold my hand for a while, but you hold my heart forever.A priceless moment is when the person that you have fallen in love with, looks you right in the eyes to tell you that they have fallen in love with you.Last night I looked up at the stars and matched each one with a reason why I love you. I was doing great until I ran out of stars.

What is real love? And is there a difference between that and the heart-pounding adrenaline rush I feel when I see…? You know the person I’m talking about. That hot guy playing basketball at the gym… the cute girl who makes eye contact as she passes by… the friend of a friend of a friend… maybe a best friend. It’s that person we keep track of when he or she is in the same room, whose comments and actions we analyze to no end.

There are a few things love isn’t. Love isn’t a feeling. Although real love is often accompanied by strong feelings, love does not equate with the sense of floating on clouds. Unlike the type of love that movies, television, and songs portray, people in love don’t always feel ooey gooey around each other.

A relationship wouldn’t last long on emotions. In fact, knowledge is the basis of a healthy relationship.

Knowing about the other person is key. I used to and sometimes still do “fall in love” with guys that I have never had a conversation with, whether it be a movie star in the latest romantic drama or the guy sitting behind me in a calculus class. I would know his name and his face, and that was the extent of my knowledge of him. If I were to start a relationship with him, who knows where that would lead us!

Knowing about the person’s personality and character are so important. One good test is to list the qualities that attract us to that guy or girl. If the list is long, we know a lot about them and like those things. If the list is short, we either don’t know a lot about them or we know a lot but aren’t attracted to his or her personality.

Another important factor in a relationship is common life goals. If the relationship is going to be long term, we need to be going in the same general direction as the other person. If his dream is to travel as an international businessman and she wants to be a realtor in a single location, conflict could arise. If she wants to live in the countryside with nature and he likes the hustle and bustle of a big city, there are potentially serious problems with the direction of the couple’s lives.

Love isn’t sex. That statement alone goes against a lot of what the entertainment industry feeds us. Whenever two people hook up in pop culture, they have sex. Without showing some of the unpleasant realities of premarital and extramarital sex, it is drawn up to be a wonderful, fun recreational activity.

Sex is created for marriage–a long-lasting commitment between a couple. Outside of marriage, sex can have harsh consequences. Pregnancy, sexually transmitted diseases, guilt, insecurity, and shame can follow. A relationship based on lust can only last as long as the two are physically close and find each other sexually attractive.

Love is a choiceIt’s a commitment. Although feelings will accompany love, and although sex will be a part of marriage, a lasting, healthy relationship cannot be based on these things

About osujiinnocent
I BELIEVED IN GOD,THE FATHER ALMIGHTY, AN WITH GOD I CAN DO ALL THINGS. THE MORE YOU GET TO KNOW ME THE MORE HAPPY YOU BECOME ! NOT BY MY STRENGTH ,OR POWER, BUT BY THE SPIRIT SAYS THE LORD .

2 Responses to THE LIVING LEGEND ENDLESS LOVE.A LESSON FOR ALL !

  1. You two look very happy together. I’ve been married for 27 years and I agree with you…..love is a choice and a commitment. Thanks for stopping by my blog and liking “Good Shepherd…” and “Backyard Bannock Bake.” I look forward to reading more of your accounts of the World Cup.

    • THANK YOU 8KIDS,I WAS WONDERING WHILE YOU CHOSE 8KIDS,IF YOU ARE A MOTHER OF 8.THANK YOU FOR YOUR COMMENT, WOW ! MARRIED FOR 27 YEARS THANK YOU JESUS .WHAT A GREAT NEWS ! I WISH YOU THE BEST IN LIFE.I GIVE YOU MY WORD,EURO 2012 WILL BE COVER LIFE,THANKS FOR YOUR TIME,HOPE YOU WRITE ME AGAIN .