THE BLACK EUROPEAN FOOTBALL STARS CRIES WITH FEAR

 

WHAT COULD BE OUR FAITH?  AND OUR BLACK FOOTBALL LOVING FANS SUPPORTING US IN THIS EURO 2012 ?COULD THEIR BE POSSIBLE LAW  TO GUIDE THE FANS AND THE BLACK PLAYERS AS WELL?

Kiev/London. Over the past two years, Ukraine has built two stadiums, opened four airports, and unveiled a fleet of high-speed trains. It has spent $14.5bn (£9.3bn) on preparations for the Euro 2012 football championships, a whopping sum for a small GDP country. Workmen have been tidying up outside Kiev’s impressive web-roofed Olympic stadium, the venue for the 1 July final, the Guardian informs.

And yet on the eve of the tournament Ukraine is staring at nothing less than a full-blown PR disaster. In an interview with Panorama , the former England defender Sol Campbell bluntly says Uefa was wrong to give Euro 2012 to Poland and Ukraine because of their failure to get to grips with racism. He tells fans: “Stay at home, watch it on TV. Don’t even risk [going] … because you could end up coming back in a coffin.”
Campbell’s apocalyptic remarks come after the families of England players Theo Walcott and Alex Oxlade-Chamberlain said they would not be attending England’s three group-stage matches in Ukraine because of the threat of violence and racist attacks.
The Foreign Office advises travelling fans of African-Caribbean or Asian descent to take “extra care”. And the FA estimates that only 5,000 England fans will travel to Kiev and Donetsk. This compares with the 10,000 who visited South Africa, much further away, in 2010 and the 100,000 who descended on Germany in 2006.

About osujiinnocent
I BELIEVED IN GOD,THE FATHER ALMIGHTY, AN WITH GOD I CAN DO ALL THINGS. THE MORE YOU GET TO KNOW ME THE MORE HAPPY YOU BECOME ! NOT BY MY STRENGTH ,OR POWER, BUT BY THE SPIRIT SAYS THE LORD .

6 Responses to THE BLACK EUROPEAN FOOTBALL STARS CRIES WITH FEAR

  1. Definitely imagine that which you said. Your favorite reason seemed to be on the web the simplest thing to remember of. I say to you, I definitely get irked at the same time as other people think about issues that they plainly do not realize about. You managed to hit the nail upon the highest as well as outlined out the entire thing without having side effect , other folks can take a signal. Will probably be back to get more. Thank you

    • THANKS FOR YOUR TIME

  2. It is the best time to make a few plans for the longer term and it’s time to be happy. I’ve read this publish and if I may I desire to recommend you few interesting issues or tips. Maybe you can write next articles referring to this article. I wish to learn even more things approximately it!

    • THANK YOU,

  3. Heya i am for the first time here. I found this board and I find It really useful & it helped me out much. I am hoping to offer one thing again and help others such as you helped me.

  4. I’m a long time watcher and I just thought I’d drop by and say hello there there for the really initially time.