I STAND FOR CHANGE. YES WE CAN !

I sat down,all that was running through my head was question with and endless answer.I am a Nigeria,and I was born a Nigerian and am proud to be a Nigerian.But today,the pride of saying your a Nigeria has gone.why? Because of the lives we live. A country set out side by GOD .Gifted in mineral resources,bless with good climate and favorable atmosphere. A country where  the soil is fertile,a country bless my GOD Almighty. but today someone could ask why our personality and dignity not been recognized in the world .This is as a result of the bad imagine we always port-ail.My name is OSUJI INNOCENT and I STAND FOR CHANGE . YES we can .Changes  starts from you doing the right thing,making the world a better place for our grand children and the unborn .Just our forefathers says in our National Anthem '' I PROMISE TO BE FAITHFUL, ROYAL AND HONEST SO HELP ME GOD . YES WE CAN !

YES WE CAN

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I sat down,all that was running through my head was question with and endless answer.I am a Nigeria,and I was born a Nigerian and am proud to be a Nigerian.But today,the pride of saying your a Nigeria has gone.why? Because of the lives we live. A country set out side by GOD .Gifted in mineral resources,bless with good climate and favorable atmosphere. A country where  the soil is fertile,a country bless my GOD Almighty. but today someone could ask why our personality and dignity not been recognized in the world .This is as a result of the bad imagine we always port-ail.My name is OSUJI INNOCENT and I STAND FOR CHANGE . YES we can .Changes  starts from you doing the right thing,making the world a better place for our grand children and the unborn .Just our forefathers says in our National Anthem ” I PROMISE TO BE FAITHFUL, ROYAL AND HONEST SO HELP ME GOD . YES WE CAN !

About osujiinnocent
I BELIEVED IN GOD,THE FATHER ALMIGHTY, AN WITH GOD I CAN DO ALL THINGS. THE MORE YOU GET TO KNOW ME THE MORE HAPPY YOU BECOME ! NOT BY MY STRENGTH ,OR POWER, BUT BY THE SPIRIT SAYS THE LORD .

Comments are closed.